Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Moran

Matt Moran

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Moran
"Wonderful experience with Jennifer! She made things incredibly easy and personalized my policy and experience. Im excited to start this new relationship with a local company."
Profile photo of CJ Urban

CJ Urban

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Urban
"Levi is great to work with and made everything quick and easy."
Profile photo of Matt Garner

Matt Garner

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Garner
"Levi made this experience so easy to understand, and he saved me ovwr 240 dollars per month switching and adding betrer coverage and extra plans. I plan on talking to him about all my insurance needs going forward. I am so excited to not be buried by premium costs and factually being able to afford or save money in the future."
Profile photo of Tracey Lake

Tracey Lake

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Lake
"Levi was extremely polite and helpful, I will refer my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Draxxon Lell

Draxxon Lell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Draxxon Lell
"Levi was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. He took extra time to unsure I understood what my policy would cover, what each detail meant, and left me feeling more comfortable and aware of what I’ve got in my proverbial pocket. Made this a quick and painless process and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking to switch to state farm."
Profile photo of Doug J

Doug J

May 10, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Doug J
"Very friendly but found they over promised. Tracking devices from SF are skeptical and nobody knows how they work. I'm finding most companies with thus tech is iffy. Bad readings and lack of knowledge by employees is frustrating."
Profile photo of Sydney Calhoun

Sydney Calhoun

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Calhoun
"Levi was a huge life/time saver when it came to switching policies. I had been working with an insurance broker to sort through auto quotes and the process took about a week in total to tweak one quote reflecting the limits I desired. I asked to see multiple companies in the quotes(including State Farm) and the broker informed me he couldn’t quote all carriers. I submitted a quick quote request online with State Farm and immediately Levi reached out to see what I thought. Initially , State Farm’s rates seemed higher than other companies; Levi walked me through options to lower my rates and ended up matching the rates I had seen elsewhere but with enough bundled that I walked away with more benefits for less money. The entire process started at 10am when I submitted my quote and ended at 5pm when I started a state farm policy. 7 hours… it took 7 total hours to speak on the phone twice, email back and forth numerous times (I received thorough and accurate answers to every concern I had) , review, set up, and pay for my new policy. I speak with insurance companies daily for work and am typically on hold to speak with a real human for about 30 minutes every call. State Farm is one of the last companies that gives you direct and easy access to a specific agent every call. Icing on that cake is reaching an agent like Levi who is ready and happy to address any concern possible after only 2 rings. Between the record times, genuine customer service, and honest effort to earn your business- there are no better hands to trust with your insurance concerns than Levi’s."
Profile photo of Elliebethie

Elliebethie

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliebethie
"Levi is your best agent , he is curious , helpful.. and very sweet"
Profile photo of Mark Loftesness

Mark Loftesness

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Loftesness
"Levi was very helpful and very courteous spoke properly to my wife and myself presented himself very well to the point of I will always go with Levi at State farm no more Jake from State farm it's Levi the best agent from State farm"
Profile photo of Kristian Foster

Kristian Foster

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Foster
"Rhian was very helpful and thorough, patiently talked me through the entire policy! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Valerie Lukens

Valerie Lukens

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Lukens
"Jennifer is a great agent. Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, accommodating."
Profile photo of MrDadfor3kids

MrDadfor3kids

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MrDadfor3kids
"Mr. G is very helpful to find my right auto insurance choice!"
Profile photo of Michael Wimbley

Michael Wimbley

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wimbley
"Getting insurance with State Farm was so easy. All my options were explained very precisely and all my questions were answered. I was able to get a significant discount from my previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Jonny Guerrero

Jonny Guerrero

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Guerrero
"Great guy great prices! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Giovanni Merceron

Giovanni Merceron

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Merceron
"I had the pleasure of working with Jennifer. She’s been tremendously helpful in helping me figure out what I need while helping me save as well. Thank you Jennifer."
Profile photo of Debra Wallace

Debra Wallace

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Wallace
"Jennifer Hilton made changing insurance painless and pleasant, I got a great rate and she explained everything in detail. I will happily recommend State Farm and Ms. Hilton. If you are looking for auto and renters insurance, check out State Farm."
Profile photo of Dana Carlisle

Dana Carlisle

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Carlisle
"Jennifer was most helpful. She was courteous , kind, professional and understanding during a difficult period in my life. Jennifer is a credit to State Farm. She explained things in a way I could understand without feeling stupid."
Profile photo of marida williams

marida williams

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marida williams
"Very helpful friendly funny and right to the point I don't have a lot of time and he didn't waste any of it"
Profile photo of Angelo Martinez

Angelo Martinez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Martinez
"Like to thank Levi…appreciate him for calling and helping me when I was stranded, not having access to internet and having limited use of my phone.. contacting tow service.. would like to thank Rhian for having real good people working for him!!!"
Profile photo of Marty Garcia

Marty Garcia

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Garcia
"Jennifer H has Awesome customer service! Jennifer was very patient and thorough in all interactions and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mayhem777

Mayhem777

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayhem777
"Jenn is an an amazing agent to work with give a promotion to her."
Profile photo of Arthur Barker

Arthur Barker

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Barker
"Jennifer was excellent and really helped out with my new policies. Thank you."
Profile photo of Isaac Coulter

Isaac Coulter

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Coulter
"Jennifer was extremely helpful and friendly!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Jaime Lyn

Jaime Lyn

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Lyn
"I worked with Levi Clement to sign up for car and renter’s insurance. Levi was extremely flexible and had great communication when trying to find a time to connect via phone. He was able to answer my questions and made this a rather painless process."
Profile photo of Jake Sanabria

Jake Sanabria

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Sanabria
"Easy to talk to, clear communication, and honest answers to my questions. Great experience 👍"